No. 1/13

Suddenly, I realized that I was rolled into the center of a hurricane, it’s so ridiculous.

I felt everything around me liked a mass washing machine, nothing could be changed accept there would be a nuclear bomb to create a big bang, then everything would have a chance to start a new turn.

In along time, I ran after it and I didn’t feel anything ’til this day, when I knew I have had nothing even I have tried a lot. I ran after it and I didn’t know it was a wrong way of my own.

On a simple Sunday liked this day, I spent a whole day to keep my own empty, then I got it: there is no hint in this life and that is the rule of it!

Image

Leave a Reply

